Suggested Reading

Crack the Case

For Fans of Mystery


Escape Into Another World

For Fans of Fantasy


Go Where The Action Is

For Fans of Adventure


Keeping It Real

For Fans of Realistic Fiction


Love Is In The Air

For Fans of Romance


Suspense and Scares

For Fans of Horror and Thrillers


Travel Back In Time

For Fans of Historical Fiction


Space Out

Houston, we have a problem! What if space was the only place you knew? Space out with these (inter)stellar YA books, taking place all over the universe.



Some rights reserved by their respective holders. Call us for more details.




Message has been sent ...